The “About Damn Time” artist, 34, revealed the news via Instagram on Wednesday, Oct. 12, alongside a snap of the documentary poster, which features Lizzo posing with her hands on her cheeks in front of a bright lavender background that perfectly matches her nails.  The name of the documentary was revealed as Love, Lizzo, along with the subtitle, “Truth Heals,” in reference to her hit 2019 song, “Truth Hurts.”  “Finally telling my story, My Way,” the Grammy winner captioned Wednesday’s post, while sharing that the film will begin streaming exclusively on HBO Max in late November. The project was initially announced back in May, although it hadn’t yet been given an official title.  A press release from Warner Media at the time described the upcoming film as “the journey of a trailblazing superstar who has become the movement the world desperately needed just by being herself.”  “The HBO Max documentary shares the inspirational story behind her humble beginnings to her meteoric rise with an intimate look into the moments that shaped her hard-earned rise to fame, success, love and international stardom,” the release continued.  Lizzo—the creator of revolutionary shape wear brand YITTY and a powerful advocate for body positivity—also gave a statement on the upcoming film, stating in the press release, “Growing up I never dreamed I’d get to experience all of the things I’ve accomplished in my life, and I’m just getting started. I’m so excited I get to share and relive my journey with my fans and HBO Max.”   From ‘Cuz I Love You’ to my dramatic world tour, losing and gaining love, and creating my new album ‘Special,’ y’all get to see the amount of time, patience, blood, sweat and tears that went into this process," she continued. “It takes ten years to become an ‘overnight success,’ and hopefully I can inspire other young creatives to keep going.”  Love, Lizzo is directed by Emmy-Award winning filmmaker Doug Pray, while Lizzo is Executive Producing the project with her production company Lizzobangers.  You can stream the documentary exclusively on HBO Max beginning Thursday, Nov. 24.  More News:

Ciara Shows Off Her Dance Moves in New Video to Announce She’s ‘Going Country’

Brandy Reportedly Hospitalized After Possibly Suffering Seizure

Read Blake Shelton’s Heartfelt Goodbye To ‘The Voice’