The reality star appeared on the cover in nothing but a nude-colored bodysuit, wrapped in a long, body-hugging blonde braid. The Kardashians star talked with the beauty publication about her nine-step skincare line, facial regimen and things she does to maintain herself. During the interview, the SKIMS owner was grilled about the details and extent of her beauty maintenance procedures. Answering the question of “what she had in her face,” Kardashian responded with “a little bit of Botox” in her forehead, busting all further theories that she has any additional fillers in other parts of her face. The reality star also made it clear that her eyebrows and lashes are completely real, admitting to never having received extensions or microblading. “I care. I really, genuinely care about looking good,” Kardashian expressed. “I probably care more than 90 percent of the people on this planet. It’s not easy when you’re a mom and you’re exhausted at the end of the day or you’re in school, and I’m all of the above. I do my beauty treatments usually late at night. After everyone’s in bed, I’m doing laser treatments.” “I’m at peace with not being perfect and I wasn’t like that before,” the billionaire said, pausing to look down. “I hate my hands — they’re wrinkly and gross. But I’ve lived life and I’ve changed so many diapers with these hands and I’ve snuggled my babies with these hands, so I’m okay with them. [Getting older] doesn’t mean that I won’t strive for perfection, but you get to a point where you’re like, ‘Okay, my health is more important than anything else.’” “It’s hard to explain because I am at peace, but I would still do anything to look and feel youthful,” she continued, adding, “I’m 41. I always want to look appropriate. There does come a point when you’ve taken it too far — overfilled, too tight, too much cosmetic work. There’s nothing worse.” Kardashian recently made her runway debut at Balenciaga’s 51st Couture Collection presentation.  Next, take a peek into Kim Kardashian’s net worth!