The “Price Tag” singer, who has been open about her difficult pregnancy journey over the last couple of years, announced today, Jan. 6, that she is pregnant with a rainbow baby with a sweet video compilation on TikTok.  “I’m so happy and terrified to finally share this…” she wrote on the social media app, alongside a montage of photos and videos, to reveal the news. “Please be gentle with me 🫂 Honestly, ya girl just wants to ugly cry in public in a catsuit eating a chocolate covered pickle with no questions asked 🤸🏻‍♂️” The video included her positive pregnancy test, several sonograms, and even more selfies of her growing baby bump. In one clip, the DJ rubbed her belly as she bounced, almost like she was mimicking cradling a baby to sleep. Her excitement is infectious even through the screen! The news comes over a year after the singer experienced a miscarriage just hours before stepping on stage for a performance. She went through with the concert, explaining in a since-deleted Instagram post from Nov. 2021 that it was not an avoidance of her grief, but rather a healing experience, and later opened up about her struggles with infertility and loss.  In a March interview on an episode of Michelle Visage’s Rule Breakers, the Grammy nominee opened up further about her difficult pregnancy journey, revealing that she knew conception was going to be difficult in the first place.  “I was told that I would never [conceive] and so for me to even experience the morning sickness and all of that … could make me cry with happiness, just that I got to do that,” she said.  “To get pregnant was a miracle in itself and an experience I will never forget and I know I will have again,” she explained at the time in the deleted social media post. “I’m still in shock, the sadness is overwhelming. But I know I am strong, and I know I will be OK.” But she was still hoping to become a mom soon, however it happened. “For sure in the next two years, I want to have a baby if I can,” she said. “Whichever way it happens: naturally, surrogate, IVF, adopted, whatever. I’m open.” Her fans were just as ecstatic, flooding the comments with their congratulations. “Amazing! So happy for you! Always a rainbow 🌈 after a storm ♥️,” one wrote. “Omg Jessie!! I’m so happy for you!! You are going to be the best mom!” said another. “I’m so excited for you! Nothing but well wishes and happiness for you and your baby!” wrote a third.  It’s unclear how far along the musician is in her pregnancy, but we’re wishing her nothing but the best for the rest of the duration!